Our People

Senior Management
Barbara Flavell barbara@huapaidistrict.school.nz Deputy Principal
Teaching Staff
Ana Taione ana@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 3B
Anna Peterson annap@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher - Studio 2A
Anna Sephton annas@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher YR 7/8 - Studio 4A
Cherie Bennett cherieb@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 4
Claudine Noronha claudine@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 1 / 2 - Montessori
Dave Stenning dave@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Village 9
Debbie Kwan debbie@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 6B
Esther Bahg esther@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Village 4
Joseph Du Plooy joseph@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 78
Josh Fielding joshf@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 1B
KarenR karenr@huapaidistrict.school.nz Montessori teacher
Lissa Elliott Lissae@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 2B
Louise Moss louise@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 1A
Maree Lloyd maree@huapaidistrict.school.nz P.E. Teacher
Pauline Ogden paulineo@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher
Renee Cosio renee@huapaidistrict.school.nz Music Teacher
Sophie Wooding sophiew@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher - Studio 7B
Stacey Wheeler stacey@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 3A
Sue Aston sue@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Village 7
Sue Ganley sueg@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Village 3
Susan Hall susanh@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 8A
Tasha Gover tasha@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 7A
Traci Mihaljevich traci@huapaidistrict.school.nz Science Teacher
Tracy Brown tracy@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 5A